jueves, 4 de octubre de 2012

A day at work

My typical day usually starts at 06:30 when I get up then. I begin my long journey from Maipu to office 1 hour. my entry time is at 08:30. when I get to the office I usually take breakfast I check emails and internet, then go out into the field for preventive maintenance to gantryes. perform office tasks such as documentation. I have a collation time where I go to lunch at a restaurant near the office. from 13:00 to 14:00. the work day ends at 18:00 hrs. return to my house is 1 hour but before I pick up my daughter Antonella their school and arrived home together. usually eat with my wife and my son Vincent. review their homework and watch some TV. also some weekdays I get up at 3:30 in the morning to perform work at 04:30 in the road. those days are long.

jueves, 19 de julio de 2012

Personal Description

Hi everybody, My name is Pablo Rocuant, I´m 37 years old. I work in Kapsch trafficom Chile since May 2005 in Operation department. I work as a Senior Technical and we are responsible of maintenance and operation the free flow gantries on highways of Santiago. I´m married and have two children. My close family consist of my parents Aida and Cesar, my brothers Marcos, Claudia and Cristian. I'm living with Belen my wife and my children Antonella and Vicente of six and four years old.
in my free time I try to enjoy the time with my children(karate,x-box,skateboard, futbol etc) I like to listen music and going to concerts,, now I'm waiting for  22 august  Dream Theater. About my physical feature, I'm medium height (1.67) and weight (70 kilos).

see you soon